Positivo Tecnologia posts net income of R$11.8 million in the 3Q18

Curitiba, Brazil, November 13, 2018 - Positivo Tecnologia S.A. (B3: POSI3) announces today its results for the 3Q18. For further information, please click here.

The Company is pleased to invite you to participate in its 3Q18 Earnings Conference Calls, as follows:

English Conference Call
November 13, 2018
08:30 a.m. (New York time) / 11:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +1 (844) 802-0463 (Call from USA)
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-6396 (Call from other countries)

Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcasted, remaining available after the event. Click here to access the platform.


Portuguese Conference Call
November 13, 2018
07:30 a.m. (New York time) / 10:30 a.m. (Brasília time)
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 2188-0155
Conference ID: Positivo
Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcasted, remaining available after the event. Click here to access the platform.

For additional information please contact Positivo Tecnologia‘s investor relations area:

Investor Relations
Tel.: +55 41 3239-7887
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.positivotecnologia.com.br/ir